Natural Resources

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 411 Washington St. Suite 201 Wenatchee WA 98801
  (509) 667-6533

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM PST

Office Directory

Contact Information
Mike Kaputa

Director

 (509) 670-6935

mike.kaputa@co.chelan.wa.us

Mary Jo Sanborn

Water Resource Manager

 (509) 860-2135

maryjo.sanborn@co.chelan.wa.us

Sofia Bjorklund

Chief Accountant

 (509) 667-6324

sofia.bjorklund@co.chelan.wa.us

Hannah Pygott

Senior Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 670-9306

Hannah.Pygott@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Erin McKay

Senior Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 630-5303

Erin.McKay@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Scott Bailey

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 679-2131

Scott.Bailey@co.chelan.wa.us

Lisa Dowling

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6682

Lisa.Dowling@co.chelan.wa.us

Bryan Maloney

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 670-1772

bryan.maloney@co.chelan.wa.us

Matt Holland

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 679-0085

Matt.Holland@co.chelan.wa.us

Stephen Lesky

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 670-8094

Stephen.Lesky@co.chelan.wa.us

Abby Hendrickson

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 630-6430

Abby.Hendrickson@co.chelan.wa.us

Jeremiah Rath

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 630-1503

JeremiahJJ.Rath@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Lorie Wiseman

Business Assistant

 (509) 679-1926

Lorie.Wiseman@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Christina Barrineau

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 670-6988

Christina.Barrineau@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Posted: 09/258/2014 09:18 AM
Last Updated: 06/165/2022 10:45 AM

Chelan County Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 21
    Jun 2024
    08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

    Ballots mailed for military, overseas and out of state voters

    Posted by: Chelan County Elections

    Ballots mailed for Military, Overseas and Out of State voters

  • 19
    Jun 2024
    01:00 PM - 02:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - June 19, 2024

    Posted by: Community Development

    By Zoom Video Conference or in person call 667-6518 ******HOLIDAY***********
  • 05
    Jun 2024
    09:00 AM - 10:00 AM

    Hearing Examiner - June 5, 2024

    Posted by: Community Development

    By Zoom Video Conference or in person call 509-667-6518
  • 05
    Jun 2024
    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Chelan County Civil Service Commission

    Posted by: Human Resources

    The Chelan County Civil Service Commission will be meeting on June 5, 2024.

    Chelan County Commissioners Office, ES Conference Room.
  • 22
    May 2024
    06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

    Planning Commission - May 22, 2024

    Posted by: Community Development

    400 Douglas Street