Natural Resources

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 411 Washington St. Suite 201 Wenatchee WA 98801
  (509) 667-6533

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM PST

Office Directory

Contact Information
Mike Kaputa

Director

 (509) 670-6935

mike.kaputa@co.chelan.wa.us

Mary Jo Sanborn

Water Resource Manager

 (509) 667-6532

maryjo.sanborn@co.chelan.wa.us

Allison Lutes

Habitat Program Manager

 (509) 667-6467

Allison.Lutes@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Sofia Bjorklund

Chief Accountant

 (509) 667-6324

sofia.bjorklund@co.chelan.wa.us

Hannah Pygott

Senior Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 670-9306

Hannah.Pygott@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Erin McKay

Senior Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6640

Erin.McKay@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Scott Bailey

Senior Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6324

Scott.Bailey@co.chelan.wa.us

Keeley Chiasson

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 679-6133

keeley.chiasson@co.chelan.wa.us

Lisa Dowling

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6682

Lisa.Dowling@co.chelan.wa.us

Bryan Maloney

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 670-1772

bryan.maloney@co.chelan.wa.us

Matt Holland

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6567

Matt.Holland@co.chelan.wa.us

Stephen Lesky

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 670-8094

Stephen.Lesky@co.chelan.wa.us

Posted: 09/258/2014 09:18 AM
Last Updated: 06/165/2022 10:45 AM

Share This Page...

Chelan County Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 02
    Nov 2022
    03:00 PM - 04:00 PM

    Observer Training

    Posted by: Chelan County Elections

  • 31
    Oct 2022
    09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

    Registration deadline for new voters or address updates by mail, online, email or over the phone.

    Posted by: Chelan County Elections

    Registration deadline for new voters or address updates by mail, online, email or over the phone.

  • 31
    Oct 2022
    08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

    Second half property tax deadline

    Posted by: Chelan County Treasurer

    Second half property tax deadline

  • 26
    Oct 2022
    06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

    Planning Commission - October 26, 2022

    Posted by: Community Development

    400 Douglas Street
  • 22
    Oct 2022
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Make a Difference Day at Ohme Gardens

    Posted by: Ohme Gardens

    Ohme Gardens