Board Of County Commissioners

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 400 Douglas St. Suite 201 Wenatchee WA 98801
  (509) 667-6215
  (509) 667-6599

Office Directory

Contact Information
Cathy Mulhall

County Administrator

 (509) 667-6216

cathy.mulhall@co.chelan.wa.us

Kevin Overbay

Commissioner District 1

 (509) 667-6215

kevin.overbay@co.chelan.wa.us

Bob Bugert

Commissioner District 2

 (509) 667-6215

bob.bugert@co.chelan.wa.us

Tiffany Gering

Commissioner District 3

 (509) 667-6215

tiffany.gering@co.chelan.wa.us

Carlye Baity

Clerk of the Board

 (509) 667-6884

carlye.baity@co.chelan.wa.us

Anabel Torres

Deputy Clerk of the Board

 (509) 667-6220

Anabel.Torres@co.chelan.wa.us

Jill FitzSimmons

Public Information Officer

 (509) 667-6545

JillM.Fitzsimmons@co.chelan.wa.us

Posted: 11/318/2014 01:42 PM
Last Updated: 09/273/2020 05:11 PM

Share This Page...

Chelan County Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 27
    Jul 2022
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

    Planning Commission - July 27, 2022

    Posted by: Community Development

    400 Douglas Street
  • 25
    Jul 2022
    09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

    Registration deadline for new voters or address updates by mail, online, email or over the phone.

    Posted by: Chelan County Elections

    Registration deadline for new voters or address updates by mail, online, email or over the phone.

  • 20
    Jul 2022
    01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - July 20, 2022

    Posted by: Community Development

    By Zoom Video Conference
  • 19
    Jul 2022
    04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

    Observer Training

    Posted by: Chelan County Elections

  • 15
    Jul 2022
    08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

    Ballots will be mailed to voters

    Posted by: Chelan County Elections

    Ballots will be mailed to voters