Board Of County Commissioners

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 400 Douglas St. Suite 201 Wenatchee WA 98801
  (509) 667-6215
  (509) 667-6599

Office Directory

Contact Information
Cathy Mulhall

County Administrator

 (509) 667-6216

cathy.mulhall@co.chelan.wa.us

Kevin Overbay

Commissioner District 1

 (509) 667-6215

kevin.overbay@co.chelan.wa.us

Bob Bugert

Commissioner District 2

 (509) 667-6215

bob.bugert@co.chelan.wa.us

Doug England

Commissioner District 3

 (509) 667-6215

doug.england@co.chelan.wa.us

Carlye Baity

Clerk of the Board / Public Records Coordinator

 (509) 667-6884

carlye.baity@co.chelan.wa.us

Susan Ward

Deputy Clerk of the Board

 (509) 667-6883

Susan.Ward@co.chelan.wa.us

Posted: 11/14/2014 01:42 PM
Last Updated: 10/15/2019 10:03 AM

Share This Page...

Chelan County Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 01
    May 2020
    05:30 PM - 09:30 PM

    Cashmere Chamber of Commerce Annual Auction & Recognition Dinner

    Posted by: Chelan County Expo Center

    Cashmere Chamber of Commerce Annual Auction & Recognition Dinner

    Chelan County Expo Center
  • 30
    Apr 2020
    07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

    North Wenatchee Community Meeting

    Posted by: Chelan County Assessor

    Have questions about your assessed value? Join us to learn more…

    Chelan County Fire #1
  • 28
    Apr 2020
    07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

    Entiat Community Meeting

    Posted by: Chelan County Assessor

    Have questions about your assessed value? Join us to learn more…

    Entiat Grange Hall
  • 23
    Apr 2020
    07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

    South Wenatchee/Malaga Community Meeting

    Posted by: Chelan County Assessor

    Have questions about your assessed value? Join us to learn more…

    Chelan County Fire #1
  • 22
    Apr 2020
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

    Planning Commission - April 22, 2020

    Posted by: Community Development

    400 Douglas Street