Board Of County Commissioners

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 400 Douglas St. Suite 201 Wenatchee WA 98801
  (509) 667-6215
  (509) 667-6599

Office Directory

Contact Information
Cathy Mulhall

County Administrator

 (509) 667-6216

cathy.mulhall@co.chelan.wa.us

Kevin Overbay

Commissioner District 1

 (509) 667-6215

kevin.overbay@co.chelan.wa.us

Bob Bugert

Commissioner District 2

 (509) 667-6215

bob.bugert@co.chelan.wa.us

Doug England

Commissioner District 3

 (509) 667-6215

doug.england@co.chelan.wa.us

Carlye Baity

Clerk of the Board / Public Records Coordinator

 (509) 667-6884

carlye.baity@co.chelan.wa.us

Susan Ward

Deputy Clerk of the Board

 (509) 667-6883

Susan.Ward@co.chelan.wa.us

Posted: 11/14/2014 01:42 PM
Last Updated: 10/15/2019 10:03 AM

Share This Page...

Chelan County Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 18
    Dec 2019
    01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - December 18, 2019

    Posted by: Community Development

    Chelan County Administrative Building
  • 12
    Dec 2019
    03:00 PM - 04:30 PM

    Chelan County Water Conservancy Board Meeting

    Posted by: Natural Resources

    Confluence Technology Center
  • 05
    Dec 2019
    08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

    In-Service Day

    Posted by: Community Development

    In-Service Day Closure

  • 04
    Dec 2019
    09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

    Hearing Examiner - December 4, 2019

    Posted by: Community Development

    Chelan County Administrative Building
  • 26
    Nov 2019
    01:30 PM - 02:00 PM

    Public Meeting: Certify Election

    Posted by: Chelan County Elections

    The Canvassing Board of Chelan County, pursuant to RCW 29A.60.160, will hold public meetings at the dates and times listed below. The meetings of the Canvassing Board are open, public meetings under the applicable provisions of chapter 42.30 RCW, and each meeting shall be continued until the activity for which the meeting is held has been completed.

    Chelan County Auditor’s Office