Board Of County Commissioners

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 400 Douglas St. Suite 201 Wenatchee WA 98801
  (509) 667-6215
  (509) 667-6599

Office Directory

Contact Information
Cathy Mulhall

County Administrator

 (509) 667-6216

cathy.mulhall@co.chelan.wa.us

Kevin Overbay

Commissioner District 1

 (509) 667-6215

kevin.overbay@co.chelan.wa.us

Bob Bugert

Commissioner District 2

 (509) 667-6215

bob.bugert@co.chelan.wa.us

Doug England

Commissioner District 3

 (509) 667-6215

doug.england@co.chelan.wa.us

Carlye Baity

Clerk of the Board / Public Records Coordinator

 (509) 667-6884

carlye.baity@co.chelan.wa.us

Susan Ward

Deputy Clerk of the Board

 (509) 667-6883

Susan.Ward@co.chelan.wa.us

Posted: 11/14/2014 01:42 PM
Last Updated: 09/29/2020 05:11 PM

Share This Page...

Chelan County Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 18
    Nov 2020
    01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - November 18, 2020

    Posted by: Community Development

    By Zoom Video Conference
  • 18
    Nov 2020
    06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

    Planning Commission- November 18, 2020 (changed from November 25, 2020)

    Posted by: Community Development

    By Zoom Video Conference
  • 12
    Nov 2020
    06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

    November Parenting Class - English and Spanish 12

    Posted by: Superior Court Clerk

    Supporting Children Through Divorce is a four-hour educational program designed to help parents focus on the needs of their children during and after divorce and separation.

    Washington State University Extension
  • 10
    Nov 2020
    06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

    November Parenting Class - English and Spanish 10

    Posted by: Superior Court Clerk

    Supporting Children Through Divorce is a four-hour educational program designed to help parents focus on the needs of their children during and after divorce and separation.

    Washington State University Extension
  • 04
    Nov 2020
    09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - November 4, 2020

    Posted by: Community Development

    By Zoom Video Conference