Contact Chelan County Community Development

  316 Washington Street, Suite 301
Wenatchee WA 98801
  (509) 667-6225
  (509) 667-6475

Public Office Hours

  • Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST (Building Permits accepted from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
    Friday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST (Building Permits accepted from 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM)

Office Directory

Contact Information
Inspection Line

 (509) 667-6635

Planner On-Call Line

 (509) 667-6224

Administration

Mitch Reister

Interim Director

mitch.reister@co.chelan.wa.us

Dave Kuhl

Assistant Director

 (509) 667-6515

dave.kuhl@co.chelan.wa.us

Lynn Painter

Office Manager

Lynn.Painter@co.chelan.wa.us

Sherry Meadows

Executive Assistant

sherry.meadows@co.chelan.wa.us

Lisa Ogle

Receptionist

lisa.ogle@co.chelan.wa.us

Building and Fire

Doug Lewin

Building Official

doug.lewin@co.chelan.wa.us

Bob Plumb

Fire Marshal

bob.plumb@co.chelan.wa.us

Ginger Pennington

Plans Examiner

ginger.pennington@co.chelan.wa.us

Dave Lafferty

Building Inspector

david.lafferty@co.chelan.wa.us

Miro Gabaldo

Building Inspector

miro.gabaldo@co.chelan.wa.us

Rich Campbell

Building Inspector

rich.campbell@co.chelan.wa.us

Brad Scott

Permit Coordinator

brad.scott@co.chelan.wa.us

TJ Kemball

Permit Technician

tj.kemball@co.chelan.wa.us

Breanne Hensley

Permit Technician

breanne.hensley@co.chelan.wa.us

Antonio Barragan

Permit Technician

antonio.barragan@co.chelan.wa.us

Code Enforcement

Angel Hallman

Code Enforcement Manager

angel.hallman@co.chelan.wa.us

Andrew Helean

Code Compliance Inspector

craig.davidson@co.chelan.wa.us

Dave Rinehart

Code Compliance Inspector

dave.rinehart@co.chelan.wa.us

Current Planning

Kirsten Larsen

Planning Manager

kirsten.larsen@co.chelan.wa.us

Maggie Boles

Planner II

maggie.boles@co.chelan.wa.us

Jamie Strother

Planner

jamie.strother@co.chelan.wa.us

Emily Morgan

Planner

emily.morgan@co.chelan.wa.us

Scott Kugel

Assistant Planner

scott.kugel@co.chelan.wa.us

Long Range Planning