Community Development

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 316 Washington Street, Suite 301 Wenatchee WA 98801
  (509) 667-6225
  (509) 667-6475

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST (Building Permits accepted from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Friday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST (Building Permits accepted from 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM)

Office Directory

Contact Information
Inspection Line

  Next-day inspections must be called in by 4:00 PM daily. Inspections that are to take place on a Monday, must also by called in by 4 PM on the Friday preceding the Monday.

 (509) 667-6635

Planner On-Call Line

 (509) 667-6224

Administration

Deanna Walter

Interim Director

 (509) 667-6225

CD.Director@co.chelan.wa.us

Lynn Machado

Office Manager

 (509) 667-6554

Lynn.Machado@co.chelan.wa.us

Lisa Ogle

Permit Clerk

lisa.ogle@co.chelan.wa.us

Wendy Lane

Permit Clerk

wendy.lane@co.chelan.wa.us

Ana Cortes

Permit Clerk

ana.cortes@co.chelan.wa.us

Building and Fire

David Spencer

Building Official

 (509) 667-6222

david.spencer@co.chelan.wa.us

Bob Plumb

Fire Marshal

bob.plumb@co.chelan.wa.us

Ginger Pennington

Plans Examiner

ginger.pennington@co.chelan.wa.us

Dave Lafferty

Building Inspector

david.lafferty@co.chelan.wa.us

Miro Gabaldo

Building Inspector

miro.gabaldo@co.chelan.wa.us

Rich Campbell

Building Inspector

rich.campbell@co.chelan.wa.us

Brad Scott

Permit Coordinator

brad.scott@co.chelan.wa.us

Breanne Hensley

Permit Technician

breanne.hensley@co.chelan.wa.us

Antonio Barragan

Permit Technician

antonio.barragan@co.chelan.wa.us

Code Enforcement

angel.hallman@co.chelan.wa.us

Angel Hallman

Code Enforcement Manager

 (509) 667-6526

angel.hallman@co.chelan.wa.us

Andrew Helean

Code Compliance Inspector

andrew.helean@co.chelan.wa.us

Dave Rinehart

Code Compliance Inspector

dave.rinehart@co.chelan.wa.us

Current Planning

 (509) 667-6224

CDPlanning@co.chelan.wa.us

Kirsten Larsen

Planning Manager

 (509) 667-6246

kirsten.larsen@co.chelan.wa.us

RJ Lott

Planning Manager

 (509) 667-6515

rj.lott@co.chelan.wa.us

Jamie Strother

Planner

jamie.strother@co.chelan.wa.us

Emily Morgan

Planner

emily.morgan@co.chelan.wa.us

Alex White

Assistant Planner

alex.white@co.chelan.wa.us

Long Range Planning

 (509) 667-6224

CDPlanning@co.chelan.wa.us

Posted: 12/23/2014 04:28 PM
Last Updated: 04/17/2019 04:36 PM

Share This Page...

Community Development Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 15
    Apr 2020
    01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - April 15, 2020

    Posted by: Community Development

    Chelan County Administrative Building
  • 22
    Apr 2020
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

    Planning Commission - April 22, 2020

    Posted by: Community Development

    400 Douglas Street
  • 06
    May 2020
    09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - May 6, 2020

    Posted by: Community Development

    Chelan County Administrative Building
  • 20
    May 2020
    01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - May 20, 2020

    Posted by: Community Development

    Chelan County Administrative Building
  • 27
    May 2020
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

    Planning Commission - May 27, 2020

    Posted by: Community Development

    400 Douglas Street