Sheriff's Office

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 401 Washington St. Wenatchee WA 98801
  
  (509) 667-6851
   (509) 667-6860

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST

Office Directory

Contact Information
Brian Burnett

Sheriff

 (509) 667-6850

SHERIFF@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Jason Mathews

Undersheriff

 (509) 667-6832

JASON.MATHEWS@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Chris Foreman

Chief of Special Operations

 (509) 667-6337

CHRIS.FOREMAN@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Adam Musgrove

Chief of Patrol

 (509) 667-6833

ADAM.MUSGROVE@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Kim Oglesbee

Chief Civil Deputy

 (509) 667-6853

KIM.OGLESBEE@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Jessica Peterson

Executive Assistant

 (509) 667-6850

JESSICA.PETERSON@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Sheriff's Office Civil Department

 (509) 667-6876

sheriff.civil@co.chelan.wa.us

Sheriff's Office Records Department

Public Records Request Email

 (509) 667-6875

sheriff.records@co.chelan.wa.us

Emergency Management

206 Easy St. # A
Wenatchee, WA 98801

 (509) 667-6863

(509) 667-6510

Sheriff.EM@co.chelan.wa.us

Chelan SubStation

  Chelan City Hall

207 N. Emerson
Chelan, WA 98816

 (509) 682-2588

Leavenworth SubStation

520 Pine Street
Leavenworth, WA 98826

 (509) 667-6274

Cashmere SubStation

  Cashmere City Hall

101 Woodring Street
Cashmere, WA 98815

 (509) 667-6687

Posted: 09/246/2014 02:53 PM
Last Updated: 04/113/2019 01:05 PM

Share This Page...

Chelan County Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 02
    Nov 2022
    03:00 PM - 04:00 PM

    Observer Training

    Posted by: Chelan County Elections

  • 31
    Oct 2022
    09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

    Registration deadline for new voters or address updates by mail, online, email or over the phone.

    Posted by: Chelan County Elections

    Registration deadline for new voters or address updates by mail, online, email or over the phone.

  • 31
    Oct 2022
    08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

    Second half property tax deadline

    Posted by: Chelan County Treasurer

    Second half property tax deadline

  • 26
    Oct 2022
    06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

    Planning Commission - October 26, 2022

    Posted by: Community Development

    400 Douglas Street
  • 22
    Oct 2022
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Make a Difference Day at Ohme Gardens

    Posted by: Ohme Gardens

    Ohme Gardens