Sheriff's Office

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 401 Washington St. Wenatchee WA 98801
  
  (509) 667-6851
   (509) 667-6860

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST

Office Directory

Contact Information
Brian Burnett

Sheriff

 (509) 667-6850

SHERIFF@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Jason Mathews

Undersheriff

 (509) 667-6832

JASON.MATHEWS@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Chris Foreman

Chief of Special Operations

 (509) 667-6337

CHRIS.FOREMAN@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Adam Musgrove

Chief of Patrol

 (509) 667-6833

ADAM.MUSGROVE@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Kim Oglesbee

Chief Civil Deputy

 (509) 667-6853

KIM.OGLESBEE@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Jessica Peterson

Executive Assistant

 (509) 667-6850

JESSICA.PETERSON@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Sheriff's Office Civil Department

 (509) 667-6876

sheriff.civil@co.chelan.wa.us

Sheriff's Office Records Department

Public Records Request Email

 (509) 667-6875

sheriff.records@co.chelan.wa.us

Emergency Management

206 Easy St. # A
Wenatchee, WA 98801

 (509) 667-6863

(509) 667-6510

Sheriff.EM@co.chelan.wa.us

Chelan SubStation

  Chelan City Hall

207 N. Emerson
Chelan, WA 98816

 (509) 682-2588

Leavenworth SubStation

520 Pine Street
Leavenworth, WA 98826

 (509) 667-6274

Cashmere SubStation

  Cashmere City Hall

101 Woodring Street
Cashmere, WA 98815

 (509) 667-6687

Posted: 09/246/2014 02:53 PM
Last Updated: 04/113/2019 01:05 PM

Share This Page...

Chelan County Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 22
    Jun 2022
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

    Planning Commission - June 22,2022

    Posted by: Community Development

    400 Douglas Street
  • 17
    Jun 2022
    08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

    Ballots mailed for military, overseas and out of state voters

    Posted by: Chelan County Elections

    Ballots mailed for Military, Overseas and Out of State voters

  • 15
    Jun 2022
    01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - June 15, 2022

    Posted by: Community Development

    By Zoom Video Conference
  • 11
    Jun 2022
    09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

    June Parenting Class - English and Spanish

    Posted by: Superior Court Clerk

    Supporting Children Through Divorce is a four-hour educational program designed to help parents focus on the needs of their children during and after divorce and separation.

    Chelan County Administration Building - Enter building from Douglas Street
  • 01
    Jun 2022
    09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - June 1, 2022

    Posted by: Community Development

    By Zoom Video Conference