Natural Resources

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 411 Washington St. Suite 201 Wenatchee WA 98801
  (509) 667-6533

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM PST

Office Directory

Contact Information
Mike Kaputa

Director

 (509) 670-6935

mike.kaputa@co.chelan.wa.us

Mary Jo Sanborn

Water Resource Manager

 (509) 860-2135

maryjo.sanborn@co.chelan.wa.us

Sofia Bjorklund

Chief Accountant

 (509) 667-6324

sofia.bjorklund@co.chelan.wa.us

Hannah Pygott

Senior Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 670-9306

Hannah.Pygott@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Erin McKay

Senior Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 630-5303

Erin.McKay@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Scott Bailey

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 679-2131

Scott.Bailey@co.chelan.wa.us

Lisa Dowling

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6682

Lisa.Dowling@co.chelan.wa.us

Bryan Maloney

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 670-1772

bryan.maloney@co.chelan.wa.us

Matt Holland

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 679-0085

Matt.Holland@co.chelan.wa.us

Stephen Lesky

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 670-8094

Stephen.Lesky@co.chelan.wa.us

Abby Hendrickson

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 630-6430

Abby.Hendrickson@co.chelan.wa.us

Jeremiah Rath

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 630-1503

JeremiahJJ.Rath@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Lorie Wiseman

Business Assistant

 (509) 679-1926

Lorie.Wiseman@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Christina Barrineau

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 670-6988

Christina.Barrineau@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Posted: 09/258/2014 09:18 AM
Last Updated: 06/165/2022 10:45 AM

Chelan County Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 13
    May 2024
    08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

    Final day to withdraw from the ballot

    Posted by: Chelan County Elections

    Final day to withdraw from the ballot

  • 10
    May 2024
    05:00 PM - 05:30 PM

    Lot Drawing for Candidates

    Posted by: Chelan County Elections

    Lot drawing for candidates placement on the ballot.

    Chelan County Elections Office
  • 06
    May 2024
    08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

    Elections: Candidate Filing Week

    Posted by: Chelan County Elections

    Candidate filing week.

  • 03
    May 2024
    09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

    Public Meeting: Public Canvassing Board Meetings

    Posted by: Chelan County Elections

    The Canvassing Board of Chelan County, pursuant to RCW 29A.60.160, will hold public meetings at the dates and times listed below. The meetings of the Canvassing Board are open, public meetings under the applicable provisions of chapter 42.30 RCW, and each meeting shall be continued until the activity for which the meeting is held has been completed.

    Chelan County Auditor’s Office
  • 03
    May 2024
    01:30 PM - 02:00 PM

    Public Meeting: Certify Election

    Posted by: Chelan County Elections

    The Canvassing Board of Chelan County, pursuant to RCW 29A.60.160, will hold public meetings at the dates and times listed below. The meetings of the Canvassing Board are open, public meetings under the applicable provisions of chapter 42.30 RCW, and each meeting shall be continued until the activity for which the meeting is held has been completed.

    Chelan County Auditor’s Office