Natural Resources

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 411 Washington St. Suite 201 Wenatchee WA 98801
  (509) 667-6533

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM PST

Office Directory

Contact Information
Mike Kaputa

Director

 (509) 670-6935

mike.kaputa@co.chelan.wa.us

Mary Jo Sanborn

Water Resource Manager

 (509) 667-6532

maryjo.sanborn@co.chelan.wa.us

Allison Lutes

Habitat Program Manager

 (509) 667-6467

Allison.Lutes@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Sofia Bjorklund

Chief Accountant

 (509) 667-6324

sofia.bjorklund@co.chelan.wa.us

Pete Cruickshank

Senior Natural Resources Specialist

 (509) 667-6612

pete.cruickshank@co.chelan.wa.us

Hannah Pygott

Senior Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6346

Hannah.Pygott@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Erin McKay

Senior Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6640

Erin.McKay@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Scott Bailey

Senior Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6324

Scott.Bailey@co.chelan.wa.us

Adrienne Roumasset

Senior Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6436

adrienne.roumasset@co.chelan.wa.us

Lisa Dowling

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6682

Lisa.Dowling@co.chelan.wa.us

Matt Holland

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6567

Matt.Holland@co.chelan.wa.us

Posted: 09/258/2014 09:18 AM
Last Updated: 04/107/2019 04:36 PM

Share This Page...

Chelan County Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 19
    May 2021
    01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - May 19, 2021

    Posted by: Community Development

    By Zoom Video Conference
  • 17
    May 2021
    09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

    Elections: Candidate Filing Week

    Posted by: Chelan County Elections

    Candidate filing week.

  • 13
    May 2021
    06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

    May Parenting Class - English Only 13

    Posted by: Superior Court Clerk

    Supporting Children Through Divorce is a four-hour educational program designed to help parents focus on the needs of their children during and after divorce and separation.

    Washington State University Extension
  • 11
    May 2021
    06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

    May Parenting Class - English Only 11

    Posted by: Superior Court Clerk

    Supporting Children Through Divorce is a four-hour educational program designed to help parents focus on the needs of their children during and after divorce and separation.

    Washington State University Extension
  • 07
    May 2021
    09:30 AM - 11:00 AM

    Public Meeting: Public Canvassing Board Meetings

    Posted by: Chelan County Elections

    The Canvassing Board of Chelan County, pursuant to RCW 29A.60.160, will hold public meetings at the dates and times listed below. The meetings of the Canvassing Board are open, public meetings under the applicable provisions of chapter 42.30 RCW, and each meeting shall be continued until the activity for which the meeting is held has been completed.

    Chelan County Auditor’s Office