Natural Resources

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 411 Washington St. Suite 201 Wenatchee WA 98801
  (509) 667-6533

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM PST

Office Directory

Contact Information
Mike Kaputa

Director

 (509) 670-6935

mike.kaputa@co.chelan.wa.us

Mary Jo Sanborn

Water Resource Manager

 (509) 667-6532

maryjo.sanborn@co.chelan.wa.us

Allison Lutes

Habitat Program Manager

 (509) 667-6467

Allison.Lutes@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Sofia Bjorklund

Chief Accountant

 (509) 667-6324

sofia.bjorklund@co.chelan.wa.us

Hannah Pygott

Senior Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 670-9306

Hannah.Pygott@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Erin McKay

Senior Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6640

Erin.McKay@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Scott Bailey

Senior Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6324

Scott.Bailey@co.chelan.wa.us

Keeley Chiasson

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 679-6133

keeley.chiasson@co.chelan.wa.us

Lisa Dowling

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6682

Lisa.Dowling@co.chelan.wa.us

Bryan Maloney

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 670-1772

bryan.maloney@co.chelan.wa.us

Matt Holland

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6567

Matt.Holland@co.chelan.wa.us

Stephen Lesky

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 670-8094

Stephen.Lesky@co.chelan.wa.us

Posted: 09/258/2014 09:18 AM
Last Updated: 06/165/2022 10:45 AM

Share This Page...

Chelan County Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 21
    Dec 2022
    01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - December 21, 2022

    Posted by: Community Development

    By Zoom Video Conference
  • 21
    Dec 2022
    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Chelan County Civil Service Commission

    Posted by: Human Resources

    The Chelan County Civil Service Commission will be meeting on Dec. 21.

    Chelan County Commissioners Office, meeting room No. 1
  • 14
    Dec 2022
    06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

    Planning Commission - December 14, 2022

    Posted by: Community Development

    400 Douglas Street
  • 12
    Dec 2022
    12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

    The Board of Law Library Trustees - Special Meeting

    Posted by: Superior Court

    Chelan County Law Library Special Meeting

    Law & Justice Building in an assigned courtroom of Superior Court
  • 10
    Dec 2022
    09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

    December Parenting Class - English Only

    Posted by: Superior Court Clerk

    Supporting Children Through Divorce is a four-hour educational program designed to help parents focus on the needs of their children during and after divorce and separation.

    Chelan County Administration Building - Enter building from Douglas Street