Natural Resources

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 411 Washington St. Suite 201 Wenatchee WA 98801
  (509) 667-6533

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM PST

Office Directory

Contact Information
Mike Kaputa

Director

 (509) 670-6935

mike.kaputa@co.chelan.wa.us

Mary Jo Sanborn

Water Resource Manager

 (509) 667-6532

maryjo.sanborn@co.chelan.wa.us

Allison Lutes

Habitat Program Manager

 (509) 667-6467

Allison.Lutes@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Sofia Bjorklund

Chief Accountant

 (509) 667-6324

sofia.bjorklund@co.chelan.wa.us

Pete Cruickshank

Senior Natural Resources Specialist

 (509) 667-6612

pete.cruickshank@co.chelan.wa.us

Hannah Pygott

Senior Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6346

Hannah.Pygott@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Erin McKay

Senior Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6640

Erin.McKay@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Scott Bailey

Senior Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6324

Scott.Bailey@co.chelan.wa.us

Adrienne Roumasset

Senior Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6436

adrienne.roumasset@co.chelan.wa.us

Lisa Dowling

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6682

Lisa.Dowling@co.chelan.wa.us

Matt Holland

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6567

Matt.Holland@co.chelan.wa.us

Posted: 09/15/2014 09:18 AM
Last Updated: 04/17/2019 04:36 PM

Share This Page...

Chelan County Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 01
    Jul 2020
    09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - July 1, 2020

    Posted by: Community Development

    Chelan County Administrative Building
  • 24
    Jun 2020
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

    Planning Commission - June 24, 2020

    Posted by: Community Development

    400 Douglas Street
  • 17
    Jun 2020
    01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - June 17, 2020

    Posted by: Community Development

    Chelan County Administrative Building
  • 09
    Jun 2020
    06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

    Chelan County Noxious Weed Board Meeting - 2nd Quarter

    Posted by: Noxious Weed Control Board

    Chelan County Noxious Weed Board Meeting

    Noxious Weed Conference Room
  • 06
    Jun 2020
    09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

    June Parenting Class - English and Spanish

    Posted by: Superior Court Clerk

    Supporting Children Through Divorce is a four-hour educational program designed to help parents focus on the needs of their children during and after divorce and separation.

    Washington State University Extension