Natural Resources

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 411 Washington St. Suite 201 Wenatchee WA 98801
  (509) 667-6533

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM PST

Office Directory

Contact Information
Mike Kaputa

Director

 (509) 670-6935

mike.kaputa@co.chelan.wa.us

Mary Jo Sanborn

Water Resource Manager

 (509) 667-6532

maryjo.sanborn@co.chelan.wa.us

Allison Lutes

Habitat Program Manager

 (509) 667-6467

Allison.Lutes@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Sofia Bjorklund

Chief Accountant

 (509) 667-6324

sofia.bjorklund@co.chelan.wa.us

Hannah Pygott

Senior Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 670-9306

Hannah.Pygott@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Erin McKay

Senior Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6640

Erin.McKay@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Scott Bailey

Senior Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6324

Scott.Bailey@co.chelan.wa.us

Keeley Chiasson

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 679-6133

keeley.chiasson@co.chelan.wa.us

Lisa Dowling

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6682

Lisa.Dowling@co.chelan.wa.us

Bryan Maloney

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 670-1772

bryan.maloney@co.chelan.wa.us

Matt Holland

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6567

Matt.Holland@co.chelan.wa.us

Stephen Lesky

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 670-8094

Stephen.Lesky@co.chelan.wa.us

Posted: 09/258/2014 09:18 AM
Last Updated: 06/165/2022 10:45 AM

Share This Page...

Chelan County Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 07
    Sep 2022
    09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - September 7, 2022

    Posted by: Community Development

    By Zoom Video Conference
  • 24
    Aug 2022
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

    Planning Commission - August 24, 2022

    Posted by: Community Development

    400 Douglas Street
  • 17
    Aug 2022
    01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - August 17, 2022

    Posted by: Community Development

    By Zoom Video Conference
  • 16
    Aug 2022
    09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

    Public Meeting: Public Canvassing Board Meetings

    Posted by: Chelan County Elections

    The Canvassing Board of Chelan County, pursuant to RCW 29A.60.160, will hold public meetings at the dates and times listed below. The meetings of the Canvassing Board are open, public meetings under the applicable provisions of chapter 42.30 RCW, and each meeting shall be continued until the activity for which the meeting is held has been completed.

    Chelan County Auditor’s Office
  • 16
    Aug 2022
    01:30 PM - 02:00 PM

    Public Meeting: Certify Election

    Posted by: Chelan County Elections

    The Canvassing Board of Chelan County, pursuant to RCW 29A.60.160, will hold public meetings at the dates and times listed below. The meetings of the Canvassing Board are open, public meetings under the applicable provisions of chapter 42.30 RCW, and each meeting shall be continued until the activity for which the meeting is held has been completed.

    Chelan County Auditor’s Office