Sheriff's Office

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 401 Washington St. Wenatchee WA 98801
  
  (509) 667-6851
   (509) 667-6860

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST

Office Directory

Contact Information
Brian Burnett

Sheriff

 (509) 667-6850

Jason Mathews

Undersheriff

 (509) 667-6832

JASON.MATHEWS@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Jason Reinfeld

Chief of Special Operations

 (509) 667-6337

JASON.REINFELD@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Rick Johnson

Chief of Patrol

 (509) 667-6833

RICK.JOHNSON@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Kim Oglesbee

Chief Civil Deputy

401 Washington St. 1St. Level
Wenatchee, WA 98801

 (509) 667-6853

KIM.OGLESBEE@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Janalyn Brincat

Executive Assistant

 (509) 667-6850

JANALYN.BRINCAT@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Sheriff's Office Civil Department

 (509) 667-6876

sheriff.civil@co.chelan.wa.us

Sheriff's Office Records Department

 (509) 667-6875

sheriff.records@co.chelan.wa.us

Emergency Management

206 EASY ST # A
Wenatchee, WA 98801

 (509) 667-6863

(509) 667-6510

Chelan SubStation

  Chelan City Hall

207 N. Emerson
Chelan, WA 98816

 (509) 682-2588

Leavenworth SubStation

  Chelan County Fire District 3

228 Chumstick Highway
Leavenworth, WA 98826

 (509) 667-6274

Cashmere SubStation

  Cashmere City Hall

101 Woodring Street
Cashmere, WA 98815

 (509) 667-6687

Posted: 09/03/2014 02:53 PM
Last Updated: 04/23/2019 01:05 PM

Share This Page...

Chelan County Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 16
    May 2019
    08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

    WIT Camp out

    Posted by: Chelan County Expo Center

    Wash-I-Bagos and the Fraser Valley Explorers (our wonderful Canadian neighbors) invite you to join us for the 2018 Washington State WIT Rally (formerly called the Northwest Regional Rally at the Chelan County Fairgrounds (5700 Wescott Dr.) in Cashmere, WA.

    Chelan County Expo Center
  • 22
    May 2019
    07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

    Leavenworth Community Meeting

    Posted by: Chelan County Assessor

    Have questions about your assessed value? Join us to learn moreā€¦

    Chelan County Fire District #3
  • 22
    May 2019
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

    Planning Commission Meeting - May 22, 2019

    Posted by: Community Development

    Chelan County Administrative Building
  • 01
    Jun 2019
    08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

    Hombres Motorcycle Club

    Posted by: Chelan County Expo Center

    Chelan County Expo Center
  • 01
    Jun 2019
    08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

    Coyote Offroad Motorcycle Club - River to Ridge

    Posted by: Chelan County Expo Center

    Chelan County Expo Center