Regional Archives

For broad based records research of central Washington contact the Central Washington Regional Archives Branch in Ellensburg, WA They have records covering nine counties (Benton, Chelan, Douglas, Franklin, Grant, Kittitas, Klickitat, Okanogan, and Yakima) and four categories:

  1. County and Municipal government records
  2. School District records
  3. Central Washington University records
  4. Genealogical source records