District Court Probation

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 410 Washington St. Wenatchee WA 98801
  
  (509) 667-6239
  (509) 667-6662

Office Hours

We are open from 8:00 AM PST until 5:00 PM PST

Office Directory

Contact Information
Make Payments on your probation fees

 (509) 667-6656

Angel Guerra

Probation Officer

 (509) 667-6443

angel.guerra@co.chelan.wa.us

Lori Lewis

Probation Officer

 (509) 667-6535

Lori.Lewis@co.chelan.wa.us

Kevin Estep

Probation Officer

 (509) 667-6441

kevin.estep@co.chelan.wa.us

Jose Villa Casillas

Probation Officer

 (509) 667-6333

jose.villacasillas@co.chelan.wa.us

Daniella Watson

Administrative Specialist

 (509) 667-6517

daniella.watson@co.chelan.wa.us

Nora Cortez

Administrative Specialist

 (509) 667-6656

nora.cortez@co.chelan.wa.us

Cathy Oakes

Director

 (509) 667-6442

cathy.oakes@co.chelan.wa.us

Posted: 12/357/2014 04:33 PM
Last Updated: 04/95/2022 10:51 AM

Share This Page...

Chelan County Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 17
    Jun 2022
    08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

    Ballots mailed for military, overseas and out of state voters

    Posted by: Chelan County Elections

    Ballots mailed for Military, Overseas and Out of State voters

  • 15
    Jun 2022
    01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - June 15, 2022

    Posted by: Community Development

    By Zoom Video Conference
  • 11
    Jun 2022
    09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

    June Parenting Class - English and Spanish

    Posted by: Superior Court Clerk

    Supporting Children Through Divorce is a four-hour educational program designed to help parents focus on the needs of their children during and after divorce and separation.

    Chelan County Administration Building - Enter building from Douglas Street
  • 01
    Jun 2022
    09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - June 1, 2022

    Posted by: Community Development

    By Zoom Video Conference
  • 01
    Jun 2022
    09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - June 1, 2022

    Posted by: Community Development

    By Zoom Video Conference