District Court Probation

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 410 Washington St. Wenatchee WA 98801
  
  (509) 667-6239
  (509) 667-6662

Office Hours

We are open from 8:00 AM PST until 5:00 PM PST

Office Directory

Contact Information
Make Payments on your probation fees

 (509) 667-6656

Angel Guerra

Probation Officer

 (509) 667-6443

angel.guerra@co.chelan.wa.us

Lori Lewis

Probation Officer

 (509) 667-6535

Lori.Lewis@co.chelan.wa.us

Kevin Estep

Probation Officer

 (509) 667-6441

kevin.estep@co.chelan.wa.us

Joy Loebsack

Probation Officer

 (509) 667-6333

joy.loebsack@co.chelan.wa.us

Anna Dodge

Administrative Specialist

 (509) 667-6656

anna.dodge@co.chelan.wa.us

Nora Cortez

Administrative Specialist

 (509) 667-6656

nora.cortez@co.chelan.wa.us

Debbie Johnson

Director

 (509) 667-6442

debbie.johnson@co.chelan.wa.us

Posted: 12/23/2014 04:33 PM
Last Updated: 04/17/2019 04:36 PM

Share This Page...

Chelan County Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 25
    Jun 2019
    09:30 AM - 10:00 AM

    Public Hearing: Six-Year Transportation Improvement Program

    Posted by: Public Works

    The annual hearing will be on the adoption of the of the proposed Six-Year Transportation Improvement Program.

    Office of the Board of County Commissioners
  • 26
    Jun 2019
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

    Planning Commission Meeting - June 26, 2019

    Posted by: Community Development

    Chelan County Administrative Building
  • 03
    Jul 2019
    09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

    Hearing Examiner - July 3, 2019

    Posted by: Community Development

    Chelan County Administrative Building
  • 11
    Jul 2019
    03:00 PM - 04:30 PM

    Chelan County Water Conservancy Board Meeting

    Posted by: Natural Resources

    Confluence Technology Center
  • 11
    Jul 2019
    08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

    In-Service Day

    Posted by: Community Development

    In-Service Day