District Court Probation

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 410 Washington St. Wenatchee WA 98801
  
  (509) 667-6239
  (509) 667-6662

Office Hours

We are open from 8:00 AM PST until 5:00 PM PST

Office Directory

Contact Information
Make Payments on your probation fees

 (509) 667-6656

Angel Guerra

Probation Officer

 (509) 667-6443

angel.guerra@co.chelan.wa.us

Lori Lewis

Probation Officer

 (509) 667-6535

Lori.Lewis@co.chelan.wa.us

Kevin Estep

Probation Officer

 (509) 667-6441

kevin.estep@co.chelan.wa.us

Jose Villa Casillas

Probation Officer

 (509) 667-6333

jose.villacasillas@co.chelan.wa.us

Daniella Watson

Administrative Specialist

 (509) 667-6517

daniella.watson@co.chelan.wa.us

Nora Cortez

Administrative Specialist

 (509) 667-6656

nora.cortez@co.chelan.wa.us

Debbie Johnson

Director

 (509) 667-6442

debbie.johnson@co.chelan.wa.us

Posted: 12/357/2014 04:33 PM
Last Updated: 04/107/2019 04:36 PM

Share This Page...

Chelan County Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 16
    Oct 2021
    09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

    October Parenting Class - English Only

    Posted by: Superior Court Clerk

    Supporting Children Through Divorce is a four-hour educational program designed to help parents focus on the needs of their children during and after divorce and separation.

    Washington State University Extension
  • 06
    Oct 2021
    09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - October 6, 2021

    Posted by: Community Development

    By Zoom Video Conference
  • 22
    Sep 2021
    01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - September 22, 2021

    Posted by: Community Development

    By Zoom Video Conference
  • 18
    Sep 2021
    09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

    September Parenting Class - English and Spanish

    Posted by: Superior Court Clerk

    Supporting Children Through Divorce is a four-hour educational program designed to help parents focus on the needs of their children during and after divorce and separation.

    Washington State University Extension