Contact Chelan County Natural Resources

  411 Washington St. Suite 201
Wenatchee WA 98801
  (509) 667-6533

Public Office Hours

  • Monday - Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM PST

Office Directory

Contact Information
Mike Kaputa

Director

 (509) 670-6935

mike.kaputa@co.chelan.wa.us

Adrienne Roumasset

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6436

adrienne.roumasset@co.chelan.wa.us

Mary Jo Sanborn

Water Resource Manager

 (509) 667-6532

maryjo.sanborn@co.chelan.wa.us

Jennifer Hadersberger

Senior Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6682

jennifer.hadersberger@co.chelan.wa.us

Pete Cruickshank

Senior Natural Resources Specialist

 (509) 667-6612

pete.cruickshank@co.chelan.wa.us

Sofia Bjorklund

Chief Accountant

 (509) 667-6324

sofia.bjorklund@co.chelan.wa.us

Erin McKay

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6640

Erin.McKay@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Hillary Heard

Senior Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6567

Hillary.Heard@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Hannah Pygott

Natural Resource Specialist

 (509) 667-6346

Hannah.Pygott@CO.CHELAN.WA.US