Primary Special Election
August 7, 2018
Chelan County, Washington

## **Congressional District 8 READ: Each candidate for partisan office may Instructions:** state a political party that he or she prefers. A **U.S. Representative** candidate's preference does not imply that How to vote: the candidate is nominated or endorsed by Dino Rossi (Prefers GOP Party) the party, or that the party approves of or associates with that candidate. Jason Rittereiser (Prefers Democratic Party) Federal: Partisan Offices Keith Arnold **U.S. Senator** (Prefers Independent)\*(No Party) Thor Amundson (Prefers Independent Party) Use a dark blue or black ink pen to Bill Grassie (Prefers Indep. Centrist Party) completely fill in the box to the left of Dave Strider (Prefers Independent Party) your choice. Kim Schrier Joey Gibson (Prefers Republican Party) Vote for one in each race. If you vote for (Prefers Democratic Party) more than one, no votes will be counted Mike Luke (Prefers Libertarian Party) **Todd Mahaffey** for that race. (States No Party Preference) GoodSpaceGuy (Prefers Republican Party) Jack Hughes-Hageman If you make a mistake: Clint R. Tannehill (Prefers Democratic Party) (Prefers The Republican Party) Maria Cantwell (Prefers Democratic Party) Shannon Hader (Prefers Democratic Party) Susan Hutchison (Prefers Republican Party) Tom Cramer Brad Chase (Prefers FDFR Party) (Prefers Democratic Party) Option 3 Tim Owen (Prefers Republican Party) Gordon Allen Pross (Prefers Republican Party) Draw a line through the entire Matthew D. Heines (Prefers Republican candidate's name. Then you may make Party) Patrick Dillon another choice. (Prefers Neither Major Party) Sam Wright (Prefers The Human Rights Richard Travis Reyes **Optional write-in:** (Prefers Libertarian Party) Art Coday (Prefers Republican Party) write-in John Orlinski (Prefers Republican Party) Write-in: **State: Partisan Offices** Charlie R Jackson (Prefers Independent Legislative District 12 State Representative Position 1 Keith Swank (Prefers Republican Party) To vote for a candidate not listed for JD Greening Alex Tsimerman (Prefers StandupAmerica (Prefers Republican Party) that race, fill in the box to the left of "write-in" and print the name on the C. Keiki Stacy Weigle RC Smith (Prefers Republican Party) (Prefers Democratic Party) dashed line. Don L. Rivers (Prefers Democratic Party) Ann Diamond Who donates to campaigns? (States No Party Preference) Jennifer Gigi Ferguson (Prefers Independent View contributors for candidates Party) Keith Goehner and measures (Prefers Republican Party) Steve Hoffman (Prefers Freedom Socialist **Public Disclosure Commission** Party) www.pdc.wa.gov Toll Free (877) 601-2828 George H. Kalberer (Prefers Democratic **State Representative Position 2** Alan Fahnestock James Robert "Jimmie" Deal (Prefers Green (States No Party Preference) Party) Valerie Sarratt коque "Rocky" De (Prefers Democratic Party) Republican Party) Mike Steele Jon Butler (Prefers Independent Party) (Prefers Republican Party) Dave Bryant (Prefers Republican Party) Write-in: Mohammad Said (Prefers Democratic Party) Matt Hawkins (Prefers Republican Party) Glen R Stockwell (Prefers Republican Party)

Write-in:

## 713

## Primary Special Election August 7, 2018 Chelan County, Washington County: Partisan Offices

Assessor	Local Issue Parks and Recreation District	Precinct Committee Officer Precinct 420
Kevin Ohme	UPPER VALLEY PARK AND RECREATION	Shelley English - DEM
(States No Party Preference)	SERVICE AREA (PRSA)	I affirm I am a Democrat
Deanna Walter (Prefers Republican Party)	PROPOSITION NO. 1 OUTDOOR POOL MAINTENANCE AND	E.T. Ernie Bentsen - DEM I affirm I am a Democrat
Write-in:	OPERATIONS LEVY	Precinct Committee Officer
Auditor	Shall the Upper Valley Park and	Precinct 430
Skip Moore	Recreation Service Area (PRSA) be authorized to impose regular property	Caroline Woolmington - DEM I affirm I am a Democrat
(Prefers Republican Party)	tax levies of \$0.14 or less per thousand	Christina Stadther - DEM
Write-in:	dollars of assessed valuation for each of six consecutive years for the	I affirm I am a Democrat
Clerk	maintenance and operation of the	Precinct Committee Officer Precinct 490
Kim Morrison (Prefers Republican Party)	outdoor pool aquatic center in Leavenworth.	Kevin S. McKee - DEM
		I affirm I am a Democrat
Write-in:	YES	Sandi Bammer - DEM I affirm I am a Democrat
Commissioner District 2	NO	
Bob Bugert (States No Party Preference)	Election of Political Party Precinct Committee	Precinct Committee Officer Precinct 510
Shon D. Smith	Officer	Matt McColm - DEM
(Prefers Republican Party)	For this office only: In order to vote for precinct committee officer, a partisan office,	I affirm I am a Democrat
Robert Moelder (Prefers Independent Party)	you must affirm that you are a Democrat or a  Republican and may vote only for one	Sarah Gill - DEM I affirm I am a Democrat
Zachary Miller (States No Party Preference)	candidate from the party you select. Your vote for a candidate affirms your affiliation with	Precinct Committee Officer Precinct 530
Lee Duncan	the same party as the candidate. This preference is private and will not be matched	David Davin - DEM
(States No Party Preference)	to your name or shared.	I affirm I am a Democrat
Write-in:	Precinct Committee Officer Precinct 140	Larry Tobiska - DEM I affirm I am a Democrat
Coroner	Zoe Hedges - DEM I affirm I am a Democrat	Shelley Gingrich - DEM I affirm I am a Democrat
Wayne E. Harris (Prefers Republican Party)	Lael Isola - DEM	
	I affirm I am a Democrat	Precinct Committee Officer
Write-in:	Precinct Committee Officer	Precinct 540  Dale Schenk - DEM
Prosecuting Attorney	Precinct 153	I affirm I am a Democrat
Douglas J. Shae (Prefers Republican Party)	Jeffrey Middleton - REP I affirm I am a Republican	Allen Franzen - DEM I affirm I am a Democrat
Write-in:	J. Ryan Brownlee - REP I affirm I am a Republican	Hector Avila - DEM I affirm I am a Democrat
Sheriff	Precinct Committee Officer	
Brian Burnett	Precinct 154	
(Prefers Republican Party)	James W. Ehtier - DEM I affirm I am a Democrat	
Write-in:	Kelly Anderson - DEM I affirm I am a Democrat	
Treasurer		
David E. Griffiths (Prefers Republican Party)	Precinct Committee Officer Precinct 410	
Write-in:	Kris Cameron - DEM I affirm I am a Democrat	
Judicial: Nonpartisan Office	Dan Maher - DEM	
District Court Judge Position 2	I affirm I am a Democrat	
Allen F. Blackmon		
Roberto H Castro		
Kyle Mott		
Write-in:		